Video Explosion Thursday! – Week 4

Posted: May 19, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Welcome back everyone, to another exciting VIDEO EXPLOSION! Today’s clips include: Music Videos, the End of the World, and much more! Also, the About page has been updated! Check it out here! [EDIT: Ran out of time at the moment, but I will update this! Sorry!] Ok, I know you didn’t come here to listen to me talk today, so here’s my top 3 picks:

Are You Ready? – Played in my church a few times, it really can get you thinking. Thought I might share it with you because of the recent ‘end of the world’ predictions. NOTE: turn the volume up, bad copy of video…

Legend of Spyro: Dawn of the Dragon – Guide Me Home ( I Would Die for You) – After finally getting the game at Gamestop ( a year earlier they had it, but it was a bad copy of the game, so I patiently waited…), I beat the game in 9 hours. Not the best game as far as controls, but an Epic ending for the end of the series of Spyro! I won’t ruin the ending, you’ll have to play the game yourself. This song was at the credits, and I though it was a great choice for the end of the game! It STILL gives me goosebumps everytime I hear it! 😀

Will it Blend? iPad – There is a company that exists by the name blendtec. They DO make blenders. To prove that they work, they will try to blend anything! Search for more of their videos on Youtube!

Ok, that’s all for today! Comment if you liked any of them or not. Make sure to stop by again soon!

Leave a Reply

